Styret

StyrefunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
LederEspen Fornes Bergespenbe@viken.no404 12 618
Nest lederRoar Svendsenroasvend@broadpark.no97719481
OpplagssjefPetter Hotvedtpehotved@hotmail.no482 50 976
Leder FARRAlvar Nilsenalvar.nilsen@gmail.com936 91 100
KassererWiggo Aspeneswiggo.aspenes@gmail.com920 97 421
SekretærOdd Helge Hagerupsenodd.helge@hagerupsen.no907 57 785
BryggesjefKim HalvorsenKandreha.kh@gmail.com977 22 283
Tekninsk SjefErlend Magnussenerlendmag@gmail.com991 12 422
StyremedlemAndreas Løbachmrlobach@hotmail.com959 75 932
RegnskapssjefHelge Karlsenhelge.karlsen@rsa.no928 93 539
VaramedlemJarle Furejarlefure@yahoo.no995 42 498